Our Team

Meet the A&N Team.


Warning: Use of undefined constant ASC - assumed 'ASC' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/linweb33/a/aruna.com/user/htdocs/wp-content/themes/aruna/page-meet-the-team.php on line 60
Anu Sharma BSc FCA
Anu Sharma BSc FCA
Director
E: Anu@aruna.com
Nirmal Sharma ACA FCMA
Nirmal Sharma ACA FCMA
Director
E: Nirmal.Sharma@aruna.com
Michael Steel FCA
Michael Steel FCA
Senior Accountant
E: Michael.Steel@aruna.com

Warning: Use of undefined constant ASC - assumed 'ASC' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/linweb33/a/aruna.com/user/htdocs/wp-content/themes/aruna/page-meet-the-team.php on line 95
Barry McClure FCCA
Barry McClure FCCA
Senior Accountant
E: Barry.McClure@aruna.com
Reinu Baker FCCA
Reinu Baker FCCA
Accountant
E: Reinu.Kalia_baker@aruna.com
Julie Bateman
Julie Bateman
Business Support Team
E: Julie.Bateman@aruna.com
Marie Woodgate
Marie Woodgate
Business Support Team
E: Marie.Woodgate@aruna.com
Laura Isted
Laura Isted
Business Support Team
E: Laura.Isted@aruna.com
Katy Nash
Katy Nash
Administration
E: Katy.Nash@aruna.com
Sarah Rout
Sarah Rout
Administration
E: Sarah.Rout@aruna.com